About Gwent NARPO

The Gwent Branch of NARPO, 731 members, 654 full, 6 life and 2 associate members, plus 70 widow(ers). More than ever before. We would like to see those that have retired recently becoming involved in our social programme which includes quizzes, hog roasts, weekend breaks, coffee mornings etc...

The branch magazine keeps members up to date with various issues, both local and national which is published quarterly. The branch is fortunate in having the services of welfare representatives who are members of the Branch.

For any further information please contact the Branch secretary, Sandra Evans at: